Sunrise Ave.

Har säkert lagt upp någon av dessa låtar förut (de två första iallafall). Men de är ju så bra! Det är lite roligt också för typ varje gång jag hör Hollywood Hills (nr 2) på radion sitter vi i bilen på samma ställe! Asså när vi passerar en viss plats börjar de alltid spela den (typ) haha.
This is the end you know
Lady, the plans we had went all wrong
We aint nothing but fight and shout and tears
We got to a point I cant stand
Ive had it to the limit; I cant be your man
I aint more than a minute away from walking
We cant cry the pain away
We cant find a need to stay
I slowly realized theres nothing on our side
Out of my life, Out of my mind
Out of the tears that we cant deny
We need to swallow all our pride
And leave this mess behind
Out of my head, Out of my bed
Out of the dreams we had, theyre bad
Tell them its me who made you sad
Tell them the fairytale gone bad


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0